Föreläsning i LA

Ahhh, snart är det bara 30 dagar kvar tills jag är i LA och föreläser om hur jag skapar och tar möjligheter. Konferensen är i oktober på i Long Beach, California. Det skulle vara grymt om fler svenskar kom dit. Jag var med som deltagare förra året i Palm Springs, kommer ni ihåg? Och herrejisses så bra det var, det förändrade mitt sätt att se på kreativitet. Träffade underbara vänner också. 
 
WHAT:   Artists & creatives gather for 2.5 days & nights of mind-blowing inspiration, unforgettable conversations and wild adventure…
 
WHEN:   October 21-23, 2013
 
WHERE:   Long Beach, California (Los Angles area) aboard the Queen Mary Cruise ship.
 
WHO:   For artists, creatives and troublemakers of all kinds who are interested in producing meaningful work & living fascinating lives. 
 
WHY:   Because this might just be the best decision you make for yourself (and your business) all year!
 
HOW:   Visit http://www.AdventureAlways.co to reserve your space!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Website Follow on Facebook Follow on Bloglovin Follow on Instagram Contact me